Villain Quotes Solutions

I’ve got the solutions to the villain quote quiz below. Don’t view the rest of the post unless you want to see the solutions. But first, in case you’re still interested, here’s a hint: Each villain appears in the quiz twice. Now, for the answers:

  1. Come and get me, loser! Spankety, spankety, spankety! [Porky Minch, Earthbound]
  2. Did you honestly think she’d want you when she had someone like me? [Gaston, Beauty and the Beast]
  3. Even my henchmen think I’m crazy; I’m not surprised that you agree. [Jonathan Coulton, “Skullcrusher Mountain”]
  4. Give me your best shot… if you’re prepared for the void! [Magus, Chrono Trigger]
  5. I have seen your heart, and it is mine. [Voldemort, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows]
  6. I have you now! [Darth Vader, Star Wars: A New Hope]
  7. I see you! [Sauron, Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring]
  8. I shall blast my significant other, into the significant, other world! That’ll show her how much I truly care. [LeChuck, The Curse of Monkey Island]
  9. I will then take your bones, still alive and in great pain, and make them into a chair. I will call it “My Screaming Chair”. Every day I will sit in it and listen to you scream. [LeChuck, Monkey Island 2: LeChuck’s Revenge]
  10. I…it’s that stupid frog! Kissed any princesses lately? [Magus, Chrono Trigger]
  11. If the dragon wakes up, it might end up destroying everything and extinguishing all life. Even so, ahaha aha ahahahahahaha!! [Porky Minch, Mother 3]
  12. If you’re not with me, then you’re my enemy! [Darth Vader, Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith]
  13. I’m especially good at expectorating! Ptooey! [Gaston, Beauty and the Beast]
  14. I’ve been patient, I’ve been gracious, and this mountain is covered with wolves. [Jonathan Coulton, “Skullcrusher Mountain”]
  15. Life’s not fair, is it? You see, I… well, I shall never be king. And you… shall never see the light of another day. Adieu. [Scar, The Lion King]
  16. Me. Me, me, me. Me, too! [Smith, The Matrix Reloaded]
  17. Ohh, I shall have to practice my curtsey. [Scar, The Lion King]
  18. Pathetic little fool! Do you realize who you’re dealing with? [Ganondorf, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time]
  19. Peoples of the Universe, please attend carefully. The message that follows is vital to the future of you all. The choice for you all is simple; a continued existence under my guidance or total annihilation. [The Master, Doctor Who, Logopolis]
  20. Run! Run! Or you’ll be well done! [Kefka Palazzo, Final Fantasy VI]
  21. That is the sound of inevitability… It is the sound of your death… Goodbye. [Agent Smith, The Matrix]
  22. That wasn’t funny. You see, I’m not making myself very clear. Funny is like this. *grins* Not funny is like this. *frowns* And right now, I’m not like *grins*, I’m like *frowns*. [The Master, Doctor Who, “The Sound of Drums”]
  23. There is no life in the void, only death. [Sauron, Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring]
  24. We are not playing hide and seek! [Voldemort, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire]
  25. You dare bring light to my lair? You must die! [Ganon, Zelda: The Wand of Gamelon]
  26. You have paid the price for your lack of vision! [Emperor Palpatine, Star Wars: Return of the Jedi]
  27. You people make me sick! You sound like lines from a self-help book! [Kefka Palazzo, Final Fantasy VI]
  28. Your feeble skills are no match for the Dark Side! [Emperor Palpatine, Star Wars: Return of the Jedi]
  29. You’ve been chasing me your whole life only to fail now? I think that’s about the worst thing I’ve ever heard. How marvelous. [Count Rugen, The Princess Bride]
  30. You’ve got an overdeveloped sense of vengeance. It’s going to get you into trouble someday. [Count Rugen, The Princess Bride]


One response to “Villain Quotes Solutions

  1. Pingback: Villain Quotes | Blog of Evil

Leave a Comment