Villain Quotes

Villains gloat, boast, and taunt. Sometimes they do it well, sometimes, eh, not so much. See if you can figure out which villain said each of these things:

  1. Come and get me, loser! Spankety, spankety, spankety!
  2. Did you honestly think she’d want you when she had someone like me?
  3. Even my henchmen think I’m crazy; I’m not surprised that you agree.
  4. Give me your best shot… if you’re prepared for the void!
  5. I have seen your heart, and it is mine.
  6. I have you now!
  7. I see you!
  8. I shall blast my significant other, into the significant, other world! That’ll show her how much I truly care.
  9. I will then take your bones, still alive and in great pain, and make them into a chair. I will call it “My Screaming Chair”. Every day I will sit in it and listen to you scream.
  10. I…it’s that stupid frog! Kissed any princesses lately?
  11. If the dragon wakes up, it might end up destroying everything and extinguishing all life. Even so, ahaha aha ahahahahahaha!!
  12. If you’re not with me, then you’re my enemy!
  13. I’m especially good at expectorating! Ptooey!
  14. I’ve been patient, I’ve been gracious, and this mountain is covered with wolves.
  15. Life’s not fair, is it? You see, I… well, I shall never be king. And you… shall never see the light of another day. Adieu.
  16. Me. Me, me, me. Me, too!
  17. Ohh, I shall have to practice my curtsey.
  18. Pathetic little fool! Do you realize who you’re dealing with?
  19. Peoples of the Universe, please attend carefully. The message that follows is vital to the future of you all. The choice for you all is simple; a continued existence under my guidance or total annihilation.
  20. Run! Run! Or you’ll be well done!
  21. That is the sound of inevitability… It is the sound of your death… Goodbye.
  22. That wasn’t funny. You see, I’m not making myself very clear. Funny is like this. *grins* Not funny is like this. *frowns* And right now, I’m not like *grins*, I’m like *frowns*.
  23. There is no life in the void, only death.
  24. We are not playing hide and seek!
  25. You dare bring light to my lair? You must die!
  26. You have paid the price for your lack of vision!
  27. You people make me sick! You sound like lines from a self-help book!
  28. Your feeble skills are no match for the Dark Side!
  29. You’ve been chasing me your whole life only to fail now? I think that’s about the worst thing I’ve ever heard. How marvelous.
  30. You’ve got an overdeveloped sense of vengeance. It’s going to get you into trouble someday.

Solutions here.

3 responses to “Villain Quotes

Leave a Comment

